Podcast Ep.33 – How I Beat My Fear Of Rejection

Rejection.

It’s safe to say it’s on the minds of just about every dater out there. If you want to date better, you have to overcome rejection, and in this episode, we go over how I beat my fear of rejection. Remember: Everyone gets rejected, even me (Especially me).

Click to listen here:

…and remember you can always subscribe to the podcast on iTunes, Stitcher, or listen on Podomatic (where new episodes are uploaded first)

Good Luck Out There.

One thought on “Podcast Ep.33 – How I Beat My Fear Of Rejection

  1. Pingback: I’ve never been on a date or had a GF. I’m frustrated and confused. Help! | Tao of Indifference

Your Thoughts?

